If anyone has deleted the message after deleting it, it cannot be read. Most of the messaging apps have no direct access to access of deleted messages. That's why sometimes it's difficult to read. However, it can be viewed as part of the deleted message if you want to use a bill-in-the-ented phone. In this facility, "Nothication Histremic is preserved. So SMS

Advertisement